Dec. 15, Note to Cousin Rosemary, delivered by her ladies maid, Marie

Dearest Cousin Rosemary, it is quite early but I want to make a brief visit to Mrs. Waters to inquire of her health. I have had my tea and some lovely coddled eggs brought to my chamber by Mrs. Hillary herself. She has such a kind heart. I will return later this morning. We have a Christmas tree to decorate! As I walk the lane I wish to search for some colorful berries to add to our mantle trimmings. Until later.

About Lucky Lucy

A humble and sensitive artist, I live a simple life. I am driven to find truth and honesty in a modern world which frequently leaves me at odds with nature. In my professional life the minds of the troubled and misdirected require my attention. While I will never be wealthy, a good days work involves the soothing of souls. Sometimes even my own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

